clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

David Amerson, TJ Graham Earn First Team All-ACC Honors

The all-conference teams were released this afternoon, and NC State's David Amerson and TJ Graham made the first team. Amerson was not a unanimous selection, though his interception total is equal to or greater than that of five ACC teams. Graham made the team for his play on special teams.

Terrell Manning was a second team selection, while Brandon Bishop, Earl Wolff, and Audie Cole received honorable mentions.

Jim Bridge is super pumped about all of this news.