clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Football Captains named for 2018 season

Leadership Council members also announced

Wake Forest v North Carolina State Photo by Mike Comer/Getty Images

NC State has announced the Team Captains for the 2018 football season, with QB Ryan Finley, WR Stephen Louis, C Garrett Bradbury, and LB Germaine Pratt all being designated with the honor.

All four players are graduate students who have already completed their undergraduate degrees at NC State. The selection for Captains is based on a vote by the entire team.

In addition to the naming of Team Captains, the players who will make up the 2018 Wolfpack Leadership Council were also announced. Among the players selected, Dexter Wright, Reggie Gallaspy, Stephen Louis, and AJ Cole will each be serving their fourth years as representatives on the Council.